I’m quite obssessed…

…with quitting my soul sucking, youth stealing, no way out but the madhouse job. I hate it with the passion of a thousand burning suns about to go supernova.

I have no other obvious marketable skills. I am so burned out on dealing with John Q Public. I am so very tired.  

I find myself,  at year’s end and on the cusp of turning 50. I need to reinvent myself and find out who I am without  the toxic occupation. I need to gain financial freedom, and losing a few pounds wouldn’t hurt. 

This blog is an attempt to document the next year as I hope to make all this happen. 

I will hold myself accountable,  and let the creative process begin again. Here’s to the journey. 

Leave a Reply

