Break time

With my recent bout of insomnia,  I went nearly all week without decent sleep. This morning I managed to sleep 4 hours at a stretch. I rolled put of bed, and did a quick grocery shop. I returned in time to get hubs out the door. We are a one car family. He’s working some extra shifts and I packed him some cheese cake in his lunch to show my appreciation.

Meanwhile conditions at my job are horrible and getting worse. I was having anxiety for my coworkers. So glad and so blessed to be almost done. Thank God. 

Leave a Reply

