Curiosity stream

In my quest for quality entertainment on the cheap, I came across this service. It’s a streaming documentary app. It’s also available as a roku channel. Their current offers include a 30 day free trial, and service as low as $2.99 per month.

I haven’t tried them out yet, but this looks like a great alternative or in addition to netflix. Hubs and I both like documentaries. So you could get Netflix as low as $7.99 and curiosity stream for $2.99. That’s the kind of price that I like to pay that doesn’t break the budget.

Leave a Reply

